Wes Bontreger – Senior Pastor

wes@yellowcreekmc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Hostetler – Worship & Community Life Pastor

emily@yellowcreekmc.org

 

 

 

 

Jason Ramer – Youth Pastor

jason@yellowcreekmc.org

 

 

 
 
 

 

Kim Birk – Children’s Pastor
 
kim@yellowcreekmc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

HARTMAN, ADAM; (Staff)64

 

 

Tina Hartman – Congregational Administrator

tina@yellowcreekmc.org

 

 

  

 

Gwen Hernley – Secretary/Receptionist

receptionist@yellowcreekmc.org