Wes Bontreger – Senior Pastor
wes@yellowcreekmc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Doug Gerber – Associate Pastor
dgerber@yellowcreekmc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jason Ramer – Youth Pastor
jason@yellowcreekmc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Kim Birk – Children’s Pastor
kim@yellowcreekmc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gwen Hernley – Administrative Assistant
gwen@yellowcreekmc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Doug Hernley – Facilities Director
doug@yellowcreekmc.org